
Organization (Industry)
STATE STREET CORP
ClinicalTrials.gov lists STATE STREET CORP as lead sponsor of 4,054 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section (log scale)
19 sections measured, none recorded
Logo State Street Corporation, via Wikimedia Commons, Public domain. Shown to identify the organization; it may be a registered trademark.
This page covers STATE STREET CORP and 45 companies grouped under it: 4,054 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 4,054 in the grouped companies) and 49 legal-entity registrations (3 its own, 46 in the grouped companies).
Companies grouped under this page (45)
Shown in this order: most lead trials first.
| Company | Country | Lead trials | Legal entities |
|---|---|---|---|
| PFIZER INC. | US | 3,319 | 3 |
| WYETH LLC | US | 484 | 2 |
| SEAGEN B.V. | NL | 118 | 2 |
| Hospira, now a wholly owned subsidiary of Pfizer | 28 | 0 | |
| Array Biopharma, now a wholly owned subsidiary of Pfizer | 25 | 0 |
Showing 5 of 45 member companies.
US granted patents (1)
Patents are not classified by disease area in the source, so this is the organization's overall portfolio, not a split by disease.
| US patents granted | Granted in the last 5 years | Most recent grant |
|---|---|---|
| 18 | 9 | 2024-06-25 |
Financing and grant events (51)
Shown in this order: most recent first; amounts in US dollars.
| Date | Round type | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | Debt financing | $750M | EDGAR offerings |
| 2026-10-15 | Other financing | not disclosed | EDGAR offerings |
| 2026-08-06 | Follow-on offering | $500M | EDGAR offerings |
| 2026-08-05 | Other financing | not disclosed | EDGAR offerings |
| 2026-04-22 | Debt financing | $1.50B | EDGAR offerings |
Showing 5 of 51 events.
Manufacturing and distribution sites (43)
Shown in this order: severity rank then name.
| Facility | Location | Regulators | Member organization |
|---|---|---|---|
| King Pharmaceuticals LLC | 1200 Parkdale Rd, Rochester, US | FDA, Health Canada | King Pharmaceuticals LLC |
| Pfizer Manufacturing Deutschland GmbH | Mooswaldallee 1, Freiburg im Breisgau, DE | EMA, FDA, Health Canada | Pfizer Manufacturing Deutschland GmbH |
| Pfizer Ireland Pharmaceuticals Unlimited Company | Little Connell, Newbridge, IE | FDA, Health Canada | Pfizer Ireland Pharmaceuticals Unlimited Company |
| HOSPIRA, INC. | 1776 NORTH CENTENNIAL DR., MCPHERSON, US | EMA, FDA, Health Canada | Hospira, Inc. |
| Pfizer Healthcare India Private Limited | Plot No. 116, 117, 118, 119, 111 (Part) and 123 (Part), Jawaharlal Nehru Pharma City (SEZ), Parawada Mandal, Anakapalli, IN | FDA | Pfizer Healthcare India Private Limited |
Showing 5 of 43 sites.
Latest dated events (69)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | Debt facility | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-10-15 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-08-06 | Follow-on offering | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-08-05 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-04-22 | Debt facility | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
Showing 5 of 69 events.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: related companies not grouped here, disease areas, trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator, active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, journals published in, sec-reported annual financials, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.