Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Organization (Industry)

KENVUE INC.

ClinicalTrials.gov lists KENVUE INC. as lead sponsor of 1,337 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.

US Other CIK 0001944048
Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

Companies grouped under this page Companies grouped under this page 69 Financing and grant events Financing and grant events 7 Latest dated events Latest dated events 7 CLIA clinical laboratory certificates CLIA clinical laboratory certificates 2 Companies grouped under this page Companies grouped under this page 69 Financing and grant events Financing and grant events 7 Latest dated events Latest dated events 7 CLIA clinical laboratory certificates CLIA clinical laboratory certificates 2

Rows recorded per section (log scale)

20 sections measured, none recorded

This page covers KENVUE INC. and 69 companies grouped under it: 1,337 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 1,337 in the grouped companies) and 119 legal-entity registrations (2 its own, 117 in the grouped companies).

Get the KENVUE INC. report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Companies grouped under this page (69)

Shown in this order: most lead trials first.

Companies grouped under this page
Company Lead trials Legal entities
JOHNSON & JOHNSON VISION CARE, INC. 221 3
Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd 143 7
JANSSEN-CILAG PTY LTD 111 11
ETHICON, INC. 67 1
Janssen-Cilag International NV 67 0

Financing and grant events (7)

Shown in this order: most recent first.

Financing and grant events
Date Round type Amount (USD) Source
2025-05-21 Debt financing 749,122,500 Edgar offerings
2025-05-20 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings
2025-02-24 Follow-on offering not disclosed Edgar offerings
2024-05-15 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings
2023-09-18 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings

Latest dated events (7)

Shown in this order: newest first.

Latest dated events
Date Event Source
2025-05-21 Debt facility Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2025-05-20 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2025-02-24 Follow-on offering Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2024-05-15 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2023-09-18 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)

CLIA clinical laboratory certificates (2)

Shown in this order: active first, then certificate type.

CLIA clinical laboratory certificates
Lab Certificate Status
KENVUE Certificate of waiver Active
KENVUE Certificate of waiver Active

Not on this page

Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: related companies not grouped here, disease areas, trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator, active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, journals published in, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.