Clinical trial
An Open-Label Study of PROCRIT (Epoetin Alfa) in Women Undergoing Adjuvant Chemotherapy for Stage I, II, or III Breast Cancer
NCT00022386 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- An Open-Label Study of PROCRIT (Epoetin Alfa) in Women Undergoing Adjuvant Chemotherapy for Stage I, II, or III Breast Cancer
- Lead sponsor
- Jonsson Comprehensive Cancer Center
- Phase
- Phase 4
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- Not reported
- Completion date
- April 30, 2004
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.