Clinical trial
A Randomized, Double-Blind, Double-Dummy, Placebo-Controlled, Parallel Group Study of Acetaminophen 1000 mg and Ibuprofen 400 mg in Postoperative Dental Pain
NCT00240825 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Johnson & Johnson Consumer and Personal Products Worldwide as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- A Randomized, Double-Blind, Double-Dummy, Placebo-Controlled, Parallel Group Study of Acetaminophen 1000 mg and Ibuprofen 400 mg in Postoperative Dental Pain
- Lead sponsor
- Johnson & Johnson Consumer and Personal Products Worldwide
- Phase
- Phase 4
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- Not reported
- Completion date
- February 29, 2004
- Enrollment
- 222 (actual)
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.