Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Clinical trial

Total Hip Arthroplasty Using Small Direct Anterior Incision: The Role of Short Femoral Stem

NCT01614028 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Rothman Institute Orthopaedics as lead sponsor.

Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

Get the NCT01614028 report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Registry record

As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.

Title
Total Hip Arthroplasty Using Small Direct Anterior Incision: The Role of Short Femoral Stem
Lead sponsor
Rothman Institute Orthopaedics
Phase
Not applicable
Overall status
Unknown status
Start date
Not reported
Completion date
Not reported
Enrollment
Not reported
Sites
2

Conditions

As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.

total hip arthroplasty