Clinical trial
Comparison of Two Periarticular Injection Medications for Adjunctive Pain Management Following Total Knee Arthroplasty (TKA)
NCT02060591 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Rothman Institute Orthopaedics as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Comparison of Two Periarticular Injection Medications for Adjunctive Pain Management Following Total Knee Arthroplasty (TKA)
- Lead sponsor
- Rothman Institute Orthopaedics
- Phase
- Not applicable
- Overall status
- Unknown status
- Start date
- January 31, 2014
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- 1
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.
total knee arthroplasty