Clinical trial
Preoperative Prognostic Factors and Predictive Score in Patients Operated on for Combined Cataract and Idiopathic Epiretinal Membrane.
NCT02406430 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Dijon as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Preoperative Prognostic Factors and Predictive Score in Patients Operated on for Combined Cataract and Idiopathic Epiretinal Membrane.
- Lead sponsor
- Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Dijon
- Phase
- Observational
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- April 30, 2009
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- 142 (actual)
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.
epiretinal membranes