Clinical trial
Study to Evaluate Outpatient Physiotherapy in Total Hip Arthroplasty: A Prospective Randomized Controlled Trial
NCT02687945 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Rothman Institute Orthopaedics as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Study to Evaluate Outpatient Physiotherapy in Total Hip Arthroplasty: A Prospective Randomized Controlled Trial
- Lead sponsor
- Rothman Institute Orthopaedics
- Phase
- Not applicable
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- May 31, 2015
- Completion date
- March 31, 2016
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.