Clinical trial
Local Intraoperative Analgesic Injection Versus Single Injection Interscalene Nerve Block in Patients Undergoing Shoulder Arthroplasty (TSA): A Randomized Trial
NCT02695758 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Rothman Institute Orthopaedics as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Local Intraoperative Analgesic Injection Versus Single Injection Interscalene Nerve Block in Patients Undergoing Shoulder Arthroplasty (TSA): A Randomized Trial
- Lead sponsor
- Rothman Institute Orthopaedics
- Phase
- Not applicable
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- December 31, 2014
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- 156 (actual)
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.
osteoarthritis: shoulder