Clinical trial
Outcome of Surgery for Idiopathic Macular Holes
NCT02895594 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Fondation Ophtalmologique Adolphe de Rothschild as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Outcome of Surgery for Idiopathic Macular Holes
- Lead sponsor
- Fondation Ophtalmologique Adolphe de Rothschild
- Phase
- Observational
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- January 31, 2012
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- 59 (actual)
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.
idiopathic macular hole