Clinical trial
Unsupervised Home Exercise With and Without a Web-based Recovery Platform as Compared to Traditional Outpatient Physiotherapy After Total Knee Arthroplasty: A Prospective, Randomized Controlled Trial
NCT02911389 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Rothman Institute Orthopaedics as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Unsupervised Home Exercise With and Without a Web-based Recovery Platform as Compared to Traditional Outpatient Physiotherapy After Total Knee Arthroplasty: A Prospective, Randomized Controlled Trial
- Lead sponsor
- Rothman Institute Orthopaedics
- Phase
- Not applicable
- Overall status
- Unknown status
- Start date
- March 31, 2016
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- 1
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.