Clinical trial
Evaluation of the Comprehensive Primary Care Plus (CPC+) Model
NCT03411785 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Mathematica Policy Research, Inc. as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Evaluation of the Comprehensive Primary Care Plus (CPC+) Model
- Lead sponsor
- Mathematica Policy Research, Inc.
- Phase
- Not applicable
- Overall status
- Unknown status
- Start date
- January 1, 2017
- Completion date
- June 30, 2023
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.
all conditions