Clinical trial
Lipid Research Clinics Coronary Primary Prevention Trial (CPPT)
NCT00000488 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI) as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Lipid Research Clinics Coronary Primary Prevention Trial (CPPT)
- Lead sponsor
- National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
- Phase
- Phase 3
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- June 30, 1973
- Completion date
- October 31, 1989
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.