Clinical trial
Does Pupil Size Matters in Refractive Surgery?
NCT01678729 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with Ziv Hospital as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Does Pupil Size Matters in Refractive Surgery?
- Lead sponsor
- Ziv Hospital
- Phase
- Observational
- Overall status
- Unknown status
- Start date
- January 31, 2009
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- 60 (estimated)
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.