Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Organization (Hospital)

Central Jutland Regional Hospital

ClinicalTrials.gov lists Central Jutland Regional Hospital as lead sponsor of 32 trials. It has 5 active development programs and 2 approved assets.

DK Hospital
Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

8 0 2002 2026

Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.

2026 is partial: 2 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 2 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 2.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.

This page covers Central Jutland Regional Hospital: 32 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.

Related companies are recorded in the same corporate group by GLEIF, ROR or a curator but are not grouped here; they are listed below with their own counts and are not included in the figures above.

Get the Central Jutland Regional Hospital report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Disease areas (138)

Shown in this order: most trials first.

Disease areas
Disease area Trials
Pain 11
Diabetes Mellitus 10
Osteoarthritis 9
Diabetes Mellitus, Type 2 7
Fractures, Bone 6

Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (20)

Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.

Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
Year Trials started
2026 (partial year) 2
2025 4
2024 2
2023 1
2022 2
2021 1
2020 4
2019 2
2018 5
2017 8

Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 4 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.

Active development programs (5)

Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.

Active development programs
Drug Disease area Max phase Trials
Fecal Microbial Transplantation Diabetes Mellitus Not reported 1
Fecal Microbial Transplantation Diabetes Mellitus, Type 2 Not reported 1
Fecal Microbial Transplantation Insulin Resistance Not reported 1
Ketone Monoester (KE) Acidosis Not reported 1
Ketone Monoester (KE) Ketosis Not reported 1

Approved assets (2)

Shown in this order: max phase first.

Approved assets
Drug Trials
MENOPUR; GONAL-F 1
Anhydrous glucose 1

Sponsor delivery record (1)

Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.

Sponsor delivery record
Enrollment Timeline
69% hit target (n=13) 33% on time (n=15)

Journals published in (180)

Shown in this order: most published in first.

Journals published in
Journal Publications
BMJ open 12
Trials 10
BMC musculoskeletal disorders 7
Danish medical journal 6
The Cochrane database of systematic reviews 6

Organization relationships (54)

Shown in this order: most evidence first.

Organization relationships
Related organization Relationship Evidence
University of Aarhus Co sponsors trial with 8
Gødstrup Hospital Co sponsors trial with 8
Aarhus University Hospital Co sponsors trial with 8
Aalborg University Hospital Co sponsors trial with 6
Regional Hospital Randers Co sponsors trial with 6

Latest dated events (125)

Shown in this order: newest first.

Latest dated events
Date Event Source
2026-10-01 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-10-01 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-09-21 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-09 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-07 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))

Biomarker capability evidence (26)

Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.

Biomarker capability evidence
Gene Role Evidence
ACSL6 Trial collaborator Named in trial inclusion criteria
AUH Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
MAFIP Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
MIP Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
MIPEP Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria

Biomarkers this organization publishes on (69)

Shown in this order: most publications first.

Biomarkers this organization publishes on
Biomarker Publications
CRP 8
INS 4
ALB 3
AVP 3
CS 3

Not on this page

Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.