Organization (Other)
Sargodha Medical College
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Sargodha Medical College as lead sponsor of 13 trials. It has 8 active development programs.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section
20 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers Sargodha Medical College: 13 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (4)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Pain | 4 |
| Postoperative Pain | 4 |
| Post-Dural Puncture Headache | 1 |
| Wound Infection | 1 |
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (3)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 6 |
| 2025 | 4 |
| 2023 | 3 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 2.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 13 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Active development programs (8)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0.5 % hyperbaric Bupvicaine | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| 0.5 % hyperbaric Bupvicaine | Postoperative Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Pericapsular Nerve Group (PENG) Block | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Pericapsular Nerve Group (PENG) Block | Postoperative Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| 15 ml of 0.5 bupvicaine | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 8 active programs.
Latest dated events (13)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-11-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-10-10 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-05 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-07-05 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-01-22 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 13 events.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, journals published in, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.