Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Organization (Industry)

HCA Healthcare, Inc.

ClinicalTrials.gov lists HCA Healthcare, Inc. as lead sponsor of 18 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.

US Other CIK 0000860730
Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

Companies grouped under this page Companies grouped under this page 10 US granted patents US granted patents 1 Financing and grant events Financing and grant events 19 Latest dated events Latest dated events 48 Companies grouped under this page Companies grouped under this page 10 US granted patents US granted patents 1 Financing and grant events Financing and grant events 19 Latest dated events Latest dated events 48

Rows recorded per section (log scale)

20 sections measured, none recorded

Logo HCA Healthcare, via Wikimedia Commons, Public domain. Shown to identify the organization; it may be a registered trademark.

This page covers HCA Healthcare, Inc. and 10 companies grouped under it: 18 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 18 in the grouped companies) and 11 legal-entity registrations (2 its own, 9 in the grouped companies).

Get the HCA Healthcare, Inc. report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Companies grouped under this page (10)

Shown in this order: most lead trials first.

Companies grouped under this page
Company Lead trials Legal entities
Kendall Healthcare Group, Ltd. 5 0
HCA International Limited 4 0
Orange Park Medical Center 4 0
Wesley Medical Center 2 1
Methodist Healthcare System of San Antonio 1 0

US granted patents (1)

Patents are not classified by disease area in the source, so this is the organization's overall portfolio, not a split by disease.

US granted patents
US patents granted Granted in the last 5 years Most recent grant
29 1 2021-11-16

Financing and grant events (19)

Shown in this order: most recent first.

Financing and grant events
Date Round type Amount (USD) Source
2026-04-29 Debt financing 2,992,835,000 Edgar offerings
2026-04-27 Follow-on offering not disclosed Edgar offerings
2026-04-27 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings
2025-10-29 Debt financing 3,241,062,500 Edgar offerings
2025-10-27 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings

Latest dated events (48)

Shown in this order: newest first.

Latest dated events
Date Event Source
2026-04-29 Debt facility Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2026-04-27 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2026-04-27 Follow-on offering Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2025-10-29 Debt facility Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2025-10-27 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)

Not on this page

Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: related companies not grouped here, disease areas, trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator, active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, journals published in, sec-reported annual financials, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.