Organization (Industry)
BRIDGEBIO PHARMA, INC.
ClinicalTrials.gov lists BRIDGEBIO PHARMA, INC. as lead sponsor of 14 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section (log scale)
3 more sections with rows · 13 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers BRIDGEBIO PHARMA, INC. and 4 companies grouped under it: 14 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 14 in the grouped companies) and 4 legal-entity registrations (4 its own, 0 in the grouped companies).
Companies grouped under this page (4)
Shown in this order: most lead trials first.
| Company | Lead trials | Legal entities |
|---|---|---|
| Origin Biosciences | 5 | 0 |
| ML Bio Solutions, Inc. | 4 | 0 |
| Phoenix Tissue Repair, Inc. | 3 | 0 |
| Adrenas Therapeutics Inc | 2 | 0 |
Disease areas (3)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Amyloid Neuropathies, Familial | 1 |
| Amyloidosis | 1 |
| Heart Failure | 1 |
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (2)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 1 |
| 2025 | 1 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 0.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
SEC-reported annual financials (10)
Shown in this order: newest fiscal year first; SEC EDGAR XBRL companyfacts, USD as reported.
| Fiscal year | Revenue (USD) | Net income (USD) | R&D (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 502,076,000 | not reported | 451,953,000 |
| 2024 | 221,902,000 | not reported | 506,461,000 |
| 2023 | 9,303,000 | not reported | 455,711,000 |
| 2022 | 77,648,000 | not reported | 399,462,000 |
| 2021 | 69,716,000 | not reported | 451,024,000 |
| 2020 | 8,249,000 | not reported | 337,047,000 |
| 2019 | 40,560,000 | not reported | 209,947,000 |
| 2018 | not reported | not reported | 140,073,000 |
| 2017 | not reported | not reported | 30,556,000 |
| 2016 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Financing and grant events (59)
Shown in this order: most recent first.
| Date | Round type | Amount (USD) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 | Private placement | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2026-07-01 | Private placement | 933,900,000 | Sec extracted |
| 2026-05-07 | ATM offering | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2026-05-06 | Other financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2026-01-21 | Debt financing | 619,300,000 | Sec extracted |
Showing 5 of 59 events.
FDA untitled letters (1)
| Issue date | Letter |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-09 | 188687 |
Climate targets, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Net-zero target |
|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed |
Workforce and board diversity, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Workforce % women | Board % women |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Organization relationships (1)
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Yale University | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Latest dated events (62)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-31 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-07-02 | Private placement | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-07-01 | Private placement | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-05-07 | At-the-market offering | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-05-06 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
Showing 5 of 62 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (2)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| TTR | Trial collaborator | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| TTR | Trial collaborator | Mentioned in trial text |
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: related companies not grouped here, active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, journals published in, us granted patents, fda warning letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.