Organization (Other)
Holy Family Hospital, Nazareth, Israel
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Holy Family Hospital, Nazareth, Israel as lead sponsor of 10 trials. It has 7 active development programs.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 3 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 3 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 2.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers Holy Family Hospital, Nazareth, Israel: 10 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (19)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Hemorrhage | 3 |
| Breakthrough Pain | 2 |
| Pain | 2 |
| Postpartum Hemorrhage | 2 |
| Breast Neoplasms | 1 |
Showing 5 of 19 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (8)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 3 |
| 2025 | 2 |
| 2024 | 4 |
| 2023 | 1 |
| 2022 | 1 |
| 2019 | 1 |
| 2017 | 2 |
| 2010 | 1 |
Prediction, not a registry value: median of 28 months from start to primary completion across 6 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (7)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| programmed intermittent Bolus epidural analgesia | Pain | Not reported | 2 |
| programmed intermittent Bolus epidural analgesia | Breakthrough Pain | Not reported | 2 |
| continuous epidural infusion | Pain | Not reported | 2 |
| continuous epidural infusion | Breakthrough Pain | Not reported | 2 |
| Standard Care | Hemorrhage | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 7 active programs.
Journals published in (41)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Obstetrics and gynecology | 5 |
| BJOG : an international journal of obstetrics and gynaecology | 4 |
| Birth (Berkeley, Calif.) | 3 |
| British journal of anaesthesia | 3 |
| Diabetes care | 3 |
Showing 5 of 41 journals.
Organization relationships (1)
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Beilinson Hospital, Petach Tikva,Israel | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Latest dated events (15)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-09 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-08-15 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-07-20 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-05-08 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-05-08 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 15 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (2)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ALB | Trial collaborator | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| ALB | Trial collaborator | Mentioned in trial text |
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.