Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Organization (Industry)

Structure Therapeutics Inc.

ClinicalTrials.gov lists Structure Therapeutics Inc. as lead sponsor of 11 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.

US Manufacturer CIK 0001888886
Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

Companies grouped under this page Companies grouped under this page 2 Financing and grant events Financing and grant events 10 Latest dated events Latest dated events 10 Companies grouped under this page Companies grouped under this page 2 Financing and grant events Financing and grant events 10 Latest dated events Latest dated events 10

Rows recorded per section

21 sections measured, none recorded

This page covers Structure Therapeutics Inc. and 2 companies grouped under it: 11 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 11 in the grouped companies) and 1 legal-entity registration (1 its own, 0 in the grouped companies).

Get the Structure Therapeutics Inc. report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Companies grouped under this page (2)

Shown in this order: most lead trials first.

Companies grouped under this page
Company Lead trials Legal entities
Gasherbrum Bio, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Structure Therapeutics 10 0
Aconcagua Bio, Inc. a wholly owned subsidiary of Structure Therapeutics 1 0

Financing and grant events (10)

Shown in this order: most recent first.

Financing and grant events
Date Round type Amount (USD) Source
2025-12-10 Follow-on offering 747,500,000 Edgar offerings
2025-12-08 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings
2025-08-06 Follow-on offering 250,000,000 Edgar offerings
2024-06-06 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings
2023-11-17 Other financing not disclosed Edgar offerings

Latest dated events (10)

Shown in this order: newest first.

Latest dated events
Date Event Source
2025-12-10 Follow-on offering Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2025-12-08 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2025-08-06 Follow-on offering Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2024-06-06 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)
2023-11-17 Financing Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR)

Not on this page

Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: related companies not grouped here, disease areas, trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator, active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, journals published in, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.