Organization (Hospital)
University Hospital, Martin
ClinicalTrials.gov lists University Hospital, Martin as lead sponsor of 17 trials. It has 4 active development programs and 3 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 1 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 1 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 3.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers University Hospital, Martin: 17 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (20)
Shown in this order: most trials first (counted at this company's own legal-entity record, not the consolidated group).
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Ciliary Motility Disorders | 3 |
| Stroke | 3 |
| Renal Insufficiency, Chronic | 3 |
| Ischemic Stroke | 2 |
| Diabetes Mellitus | 2 |
Showing 5 of 20 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (10)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 1 |
| 2025 | 8 |
| 2024 | 6 |
| 2023 | 1 |
| 2021 | 1 |
| 2020 | 1 |
| 2019 | 1 |
| 2018 | 2 |
| 2014 | 2 |
| 2013 | 1 |
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 4 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (4)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Silymarine supplementation | Hypertension | Phase 3 | 1 |
| Silymarine supplementation | Renal Insufficiency, Chronic | Phase 3 | 1 |
| Infusion Therapy | Diabetes Mellitus | Not reported | 1 |
| Infusion Therapy | Delayed Graft Function | Not reported | 1 |
Approved assets (3)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| DARATUMUMAB | 2 |
| Nadroparin | 1 |
| (LMW)heparin | 1 |
Biomarker capability evidence (4)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ABO | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| CD38 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| ABO | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
| CD38 | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, sponsor delivery record, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.
Counted at group level under Comenius University Bratislava: journals published in, us granted patents, latest dated events, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.