Clinical trial
Diabetic Retinopathy Vitrectomy Study (DRVS)
NCT00000154 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with National Eye Institute (NEI) as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Diabetic Retinopathy Vitrectomy Study (DRVS)
- Lead sponsor
- National Eye Institute (NEI)
- Phase
- Phase 3
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- October 31, 1976
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.