Clinical trial
Macular Photocoagulation Study (MPS)
NCT00000158 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with National Eye Institute (NEI) as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Macular Photocoagulation Study (MPS)
- Lead sponsor
- National Eye Institute (NEI)
- Phase
- Phase 3
- Overall status
- Unknown status
- Start date
- February 28, 1979
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.