Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Organization (Academic)

IBADAT International University Islamabad

ClinicalTrials.gov lists IBADAT International University Islamabad as lead sponsor of 50 trials. It has 6 active development programs.

PK Academic
Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

Disease areas Disease areas 34 Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator 3 Active development programs Active development programs 6 Journals published in Journals published in 35 Latest dated events Latest dated events 50 Disease areas Disease areas 34 Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator 3 Active development programs Active development programs 6 Journals published in Journals published in 35 Latest dated events Latest dated events 50

Rows recorded per section

19 sections measured, none recorded

This page covers IBADAT International University Islamabad: 50 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.

Get the IBADAT International University Islamabad report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Disease areas (34)

Shown in this order: most trials first.

Disease areas
Disease area Trials
Pain 10
Cerebral Palsy 7
Back Pain 5
Low Back Pain 5
Anxiety Disorders 3

Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (3)

Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.

Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
Year Trials started
2026 (partial year) 44
2025 5
2023 1

Forecast of the full-year count, planned starts included, not rows of this table: about 49 trials starting in 2026 and about 24 in 2027, the average of the 24 months through September, counted as registered and carried forward. The rows of this table count trials registered so far with a start date in the year, planned starts included; the forecast looks ahead to the count for the whole year, so it is not the same measure. This method has not been backtested on organizations. In backtests on conditions with as many trial starts a year as this organization (5 to 20), forecasts made part-way through the year were typically off by about 28 percent and ran about 20 percent low against the count later registered; forecasts made before the year began were off by about 39 percent and ran about 37 percent low against the count later registered. These figures rest on a few years of history (target years from 2018 to 2025, varying by figure), place each condition as it is mapped today rather than as it was then, and score against a count for the newest year that was still being revised. Only condition series were scored.

Prediction, not a registry value: median of 8 months from start to primary completion across 5 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot; registered median of 5 months across 17 trials with a primary completion typed Actual. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.

The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.

Active development programs (6)

Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.

Active development programs
Drug Disease area Max phase Trials
EXPERIMENTAL Cerebral Palsy Not reported 1
EXPERIMENTAL Diabetes Mellitus Not reported 1
EXPERIMENTAL Diabetes Mellitus, Type 2 Not reported 1
EXPERIMENTAL Pain Not reported 1
EXPERIMENTAL Stroke Not reported 1

Journals published in (35)

Shown in this order: most published in first.

Journals published in
Journal Publications
BMC musculoskeletal disorders 3
Scientific reports 2
AJNR. American journal of neuroradiology 1
Arthritis care and research : the official journal of the Arthritis Health Professions Association 1
BMC sports science, medicine & rehabilitation 1

Latest dated events (50)

Shown in this order: newest first.

Latest dated events
Date Event Source
2026-10-15 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-09-10 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-07-10 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-07-10 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2026-07-10 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))

Not on this page

Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.