Organization (Academic)
Lincoln University College
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Lincoln University College as lead sponsor of 12 trials. It has 5 active development programs.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section
17 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers Lincoln University College: 12 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.
Disease areas (8)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Fatigue | 5 |
| Mental Fatigue | 5 |
| Cognitive Dysfunction | 3 |
| Burnout, Professional | 1 |
| Occupational Stress | 1 |
Showing 5 of 8 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (2)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 6 |
| 2025 | 6 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 2.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 12 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Active development programs (5)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| intra-articular steroid injection | Osteoarthritis | Not reported | 1 |
| intra-articular steroid injection | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| intra-articular steroid injection | Osteoarthritis, Knee | Not reported | 1 |
| No Interventions | Fatigue | Not reported | 1 |
| No Interventions | Mental Fatigue | Not reported | 1 |
Journals published in (7)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| American journal of physical medicine & rehabilitation | 1 |
| Arthroscopy : the journal of arthroscopic & related surgery : official publication of the Arthroscopy Association of North America and the International Arthroscopy Association | 1 |
| BMC nursing | 1 |
| Clinical rheumatology | 1 |
| Cytokine & growth factor reviews | 1 |
Showing 5 of 7 journals.
Latest dated events (12)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-09 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-06-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-03-16 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-03-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 12 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (6)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| CCNG1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| UFL1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| CCNG1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| CCNG1 | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
| CCNG1 | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
Showing 5 of 6 evidence rows.
Biomarkers this organization publishes on (1)
| Biomarker | Publications |
|---|---|
| ELN | 1 |
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.