Organization (Industry)
Damora Therapeutics, Inc.
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Damora Therapeutics, Inc. as lead sponsor of 10 trials, counting the companies grouped under it. Damora Therapeutics, Inc. itself has 4 active development programs and 1 approved asset.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section
16 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers Damora Therapeutics, Inc. and 1 company grouped under it: 10 lead-sponsored trials (1 its own, 9 in the grouped companies) and 1 legal-entity registration (1 its own, 0 in the grouped companies).
Companies grouped under this page (1)
| Company | Lead trials | Legal entities |
|---|---|---|
| Galecto Biotech AB | 9 | 0 |
Disease areas (2)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Primary Myelofibrosis | 1 |
| Thrombocythemia, Essential | 1 |
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (1)
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 1 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 0.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 1 trial evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Active development programs (4)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| DMR-001 | Thrombocythemia, Essential | Phase 1 | 1 |
| DMR-001 | Primary Myelofibrosis | Phase 1 | 1 |
| Ruxolitinib | Thrombocythemia, Essential | Phase 1 | 1 |
| Ruxolitinib | Primary Myelofibrosis | Phase 1 | 1 |
Approved assets (1)
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Ruxolitinib | 1 |
Financing and grant events (10)
Shown in this order: most recent first.
| Date | Round type | Amount (USD) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-11 | Follow-on offering | 316,250,003 | Edgar offerings |
| 2026-02-10 | Follow-on offering | 150,000,000 | Edgar offerings |
| 2026-02-10 | Other financing | not disclosed | Edgar offerings |
| 2025-12-31 | Other financing | not disclosed | Edgar offerings |
| 2025-11-12 | Private placement | 285,000,000 | Form d |
Showing 5 of 10 events.
Latest dated events (11)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-09 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-02-11 | Follow-on offering | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-02-10 | Follow-on offering | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-02-10 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2025-12-31 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
Showing 5 of 11 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (2)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| CALR | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| CALR | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: related companies not grouped here, sponsor delivery record, journals published in, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.