Organization (Industry)
Enovis Corporation
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Enovis Corporation as lead sponsor of 11 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section (log scale)
2 more sections with rows · 14 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers Enovis Corporation and 3 companies grouped under it: 11 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 11 in the grouped companies) and 4 legal-entity registrations (2 its own, 2 in the grouped companies).
Companies grouped under this page (3)
Shown in this order: most lead trials first.
| Company | Lead trials | Legal entities |
|---|---|---|
| DJO UK Ltd | 7 | 0 |
| Mathys Ltd Bettlach | 4 | 0 |
| DJO Global (Germany) | 0 | 2 |
Disease areas (5)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Osteoarthritis | 2 |
| Agnosia | 1 |
| Ankle Injuries | 1 |
| Osteoarthritis, Knee | 1 |
| Prosthesis Failure | 1 |
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (2)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 3 |
| 2025 | 1 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 0.6 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Journals published in (21)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Journal of shoulder and elbow surgery | 12 |
| The Journal of bone and joint surgery. American volume | 5 |
| BMC musculoskeletal disorders | 2 |
| Acta psychiatrica Scandinavica | 1 |
| Archives of physical medicine and rehabilitation | 1 |
Showing 5 of 21 journals.
SEC-reported annual financials (11)
Shown in this order: newest fiscal year first; SEC EDGAR XBRL companyfacts, USD as reported.
| Fiscal year | Revenue (USD) | Net income (USD) | R&D (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2,248,049,000 | -1,184,440,000 | 120,332,000 |
| 2024 | 2,107,623,000 | -825,494,000 | 91,298,000 |
| 2023 | 1,707,197,000 | -33,261,000 | 75,331,000 |
| 2022 | 1,563,101,000 | -13,292,000 | 60,827,000 |
| 2021 | 1,426,188,000 | 71,657,000 | 49,094,000 |
| 2020 | 1,120,700,000 | 42,625,000 | 34,268,000 |
| 2019 | 3,327,458,000 | -527,646,000 | not reported |
| 2018 | 2,193,083,000 | 140,196,000 | not reported |
| 2017 | 1,937,282,000 | 151,090,000 | not reported |
| 2016 | 3,185,753,000 | 128,111,000 | not reported |
Showing 10 of 11 fiscal years.
Financing and grant events (31)
Shown in this order: most recent first.
| Date | Round type | Amount (USD) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-19 | Other financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2025-12-08 | Debt financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2025-12-08 | Debt financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2025-01-28 | Follow-on offering | 45,905,670 | Edgar offerings |
| 2025-01-15 | Registered direct | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
Showing 5 of 31 events.
Climate targets, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Net-zero target |
|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed |
Workforce and board diversity, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Workforce % women | Board % women |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Latest dated events (51)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-08 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-05-19 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-04-27 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-03-19 | FDA recall | FDA enforcement (warning and untitled letters, recalls, inspections, import refusals, debarment) |
Showing 5 of 51 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (2)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| MME | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| MME | Trial collaborator | Mentioned in trial text |
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: related companies not grouped here, active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.