Organization (Academic)
IBADAT International University Islamabad
ClinicalTrials.gov lists IBADAT International University Islamabad as lead sponsor of 50 trials. It has 6 active development programs.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section
19 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers IBADAT International University Islamabad: 50 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.
Disease areas (34)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Pain | 10 |
| Cerebral Palsy | 7 |
| Back Pain | 5 |
| Low Back Pain | 5 |
| Anxiety Disorders | 3 |
Showing 5 of 34 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (3)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 44 |
| 2025 | 5 |
| 2023 | 1 |
Forecast of the full-year count, planned starts included, not rows of this table: about 49 trials starting in 2026 and about 24 in 2027, the average of the 24 months through September, counted as registered and carried forward. The rows of this table count trials registered so far with a start date in the year, planned starts included; the forecast looks ahead to the count for the whole year, so it is not the same measure. This method has not been backtested on organizations. In backtests on conditions with as many trial starts a year as this organization (5 to 20), forecasts made part-way through the year were typically off by about 28 percent and ran about 20 percent low against the count later registered; forecasts made before the year began were off by about 39 percent and ran about 37 percent low against the count later registered. These figures rest on a few years of history (target years from 2018 to 2025, varying by figure), place each condition as it is mapped today rather than as it was then, and score against a count for the newest year that was still being revised. Only condition series were scored.
Prediction, not a registry value: median of 8 months from start to primary completion across 5 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot; registered median of 5 months across 17 trials with a primary completion typed Actual. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Active development programs (6)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| EXPERIMENTAL | Cerebral Palsy | Not reported | 1 |
| EXPERIMENTAL | Diabetes Mellitus | Not reported | 1 |
| EXPERIMENTAL | Diabetes Mellitus, Type 2 | Not reported | 1 |
| EXPERIMENTAL | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| EXPERIMENTAL | Stroke | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 6 active programs.
Journals published in (35)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| BMC musculoskeletal disorders | 3 |
| Scientific reports | 2 |
| AJNR. American journal of neuroradiology | 1 |
| Arthritis care and research : the official journal of the Arthritis Health Professions Association | 1 |
| BMC sports science, medicine & rehabilitation | 1 |
Showing 5 of 35 journals.
Latest dated events (50)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-15 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-10 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-07-10 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-07-10 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-07-10 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 50 events.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.