Organization (Hospital)
Beijing Municipal Administration of Hospitals
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Beijing Municipal Administration of Hospitals as lead sponsor of 14 trials. It has 2 active development programs.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 5 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 4 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 2.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers Beijing Municipal Administration of Hospitals: 14 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.
Disease areas (39)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Hepatitis B | 4 |
| Hepatitis B, Chronic | 4 |
| Lymphoma | 4 |
| Lymphoma, Non-Hodgkin | 4 |
| Stroke | 4 |
Showing 5 of 39 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (11)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 5 |
| 2025 | 2 |
| 2024 | 3 |
| 2023 | 2 |
| 2022 | 1 |
| 2020 | 1 |
| 2018 | 3 |
| 2017 | 4 |
| 2016 | 1 |
| 2015 | 3 |
Showing 10 of 11 years.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 2 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (2)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| baseline anti-HBs titer | Hepatitis B | Not reported | 1 |
| baseline anti-HBs titer | Hepatitis B, Chronic | Not reported | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| not enough data | 0 of 1 on time (n=1) |
Journals published in (11)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Annals of surgery | 1 |
| BMC cancer | 1 |
| BMJ open | 1 |
| Clinical cancer research : an official journal of the American Association for Cancer Research | 1 |
| EBioMedicine | 1 |
Showing 5 of 11 journals.
Organization relationships (1)
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Peking University Cancer Hospital & Institute | Co sponsors trial with | 4 |
Latest dated events (26)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-12 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-08-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-08-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-08 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-06-30 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 26 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (6)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| GGT1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| AFP | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| AFP | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| AFP | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
| AFP | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
Showing 5 of 6 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, approved assets, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.