Organization (Other)
4th Military Clinical Hospital with Polyclinic, Poland
ClinicalTrials.gov lists 4th Military Clinical Hospital with Polyclinic, Poland as lead sponsor of 10 trials. It has 22 active development programs and 3 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 3 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 3 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 2.0 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers 4th Military Clinical Hospital with Polyclinic, Poland: 10 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (29)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Pain | 3 |
| Chronic Pain | 2 |
| Heart Failure | 2 |
| Acute Kidney Injury | 1 |
| Agnosia | 1 |
Showing 5 of 29 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (6)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 3 |
| 2025 | 1 |
| 2024 | 5 |
| 2021 | 2 |
| 2018 | 1 |
| 2004 | 1 |
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 3 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (22)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dapagliflozin | Heart Failure | Phase 3 | 1 |
| Dapagliflozin | Breast Neoplasms | Phase 3 | 1 |
| Normobaric oxygen therapy | Colorectal Neoplasms | Not reported | 1 |
| Normobaric oxygen therapy | Anxiety Disorders | Not reported | 1 |
| Rocuronium | Myotoxicity | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 22 active programs.
Approved assets (3)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Dapagliflozin | 1 |
| Rocuronium | 1 |
| PROPOFOL | 1 |
Journals published in (34)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology | 7 |
| Journal of the American College of Cardiology | 6 |
| Kardiologia polska | 3 |
| Lancet (London, England) | 3 |
| The New England journal of medicine | 3 |
Showing 5 of 34 journals.
Organization relationships (2)
Shown in this order: most evidence first.
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Institute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy of the Polish Academy of Sciences | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| National Heart and Lung Institute | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Latest dated events (13)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-06-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-02-16 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-11-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-08-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 13 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (6)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| EPO | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| SLC5A2 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| SULT1E1 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| EPO | Trial collaborator | Mentioned in trial text |
| SLC5A2 | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
Showing 5 of 6 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.