Organization (Industry)
Lantheus Holdings, Inc.
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Lantheus Holdings, Inc. as lead sponsor of 51 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section (log scale)
5 more sections with rows · 11 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers Lantheus Holdings, Inc. and 3 companies grouped under it: 51 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 51 in the grouped companies) and 2 legal-entity registrations (1 its own, 1 in the grouped companies).
Related companies are recorded in the same corporate group by GLEIF, ROR or a curator but are not grouped here; they are listed below with their own counts and are not included in the figures above.
Companies grouped under this page (3)
Shown in this order: most lead trials first.
| Company | Lead trials | Legal entities |
|---|---|---|
| Lantheus Medical Imaging (United States) | 30 | 1 |
| Molecular Insight Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 19 | 0 |
| Life Molecular Imaging GmbH | 2 | 0 |
Disease areas (15)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Prostatic Neoplasms | 22 |
| Constipation | 8 |
| Opioid-Induced Constipation | 6 |
| Substance-Related Disorders | 6 |
| Disease | 2 |
Showing 5 of 15 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (2)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 1 |
| 2019 | 1 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 0.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Journals published in (18)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| European journal of nuclear medicine and molecular imaging | 5 |
| Journal of nuclear medicine : official publication, Society of Nuclear Medicine | 4 |
| Molecular imaging and biology | 3 |
| BMC cancer | 2 |
| Clinical nuclear medicine | 2 |
Showing 5 of 18 journals.
US granted patents (1)
Patents are not classified by disease area in the source, so this is the organization's overall portfolio, not a split by disease.
| US patents granted | Granted in the last 5 years | Most recent grant |
|---|---|---|
| 84 | 11 | 2025-09-30 |
SEC-reported annual financials (11)
Shown in this order: newest fiscal year first; SEC EDGAR XBRL companyfacts, USD as reported.
| Fiscal year | Revenue (USD) | Net income (USD) | R&D (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1,541,609,000 | 233,559,000 | 177,308,000 |
| 2024 | 1,533,910,000 | 312,442,000 | 168,098,000 |
| 2023 | 1,296,429,000 | 326,661,000 | 77,707,000 |
| 2022 | 935,061,000 | 28,067,000 | 311,681,000 |
| 2021 | 425,208,000 | -71,279,000 | 44,966,000 |
| 2020 | 339,410,000 | -13,473,000 | 32,788,000 |
| 2019 | 347,337,000 | 31,667,000 | 20,018,000 |
| 2018 | 343,374,000 | 40,518,000 | 17,071,000 |
| 2017 | 331,378,000 | 123,385,000 | 18,125,000 |
| 2016 | 301,853,000 | not reported | 12,203,000 |
Showing 10 of 11 fiscal years.
Financing and grant events (37)
Shown in this order: most recent first.
| Date | Round type | Amount (USD) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-03 | Other financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2026-08-03 | Other financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2026-08-03 | Other financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2026-08-03 | Other financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2025-08-06 | Other financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
Showing 5 of 37 events.
Climate targets, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Net-zero target |
|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed |
Workforce and board diversity, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Workforce % women | Board % women |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 43.0% | 50.0% |
Organization relationships (4)
Shown in this order: most evidence first.
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Government of the United States of America | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| David Bushnell | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| University of Texas | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Heinrich Elinzano, MD | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Latest dated events (167)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-03 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-08-03 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-08-03 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-08-03 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-07-20 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 167 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (10)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| FOLH1 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| KLK3 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| AR | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| AR | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| FOLH1 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
Showing 5 of 10 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.