Skip to content
Pharma Observatory a Scientist.com platform

Organization (Other)

Moscow Regional Research and Clinical Institute (MONIKI)

ClinicalTrials.gov lists Moscow Regional Research and Clinical Institute (MONIKI) as lead sponsor of 14 trials. It has 7 active development programs and 5 approved assets.

Other
Email me this page as a PDF

Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.

4 0 2015 2026

Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.

2026 is partial: 0 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 0 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 1.0 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.

This page covers Moscow Regional Research and Clinical Institute (MONIKI): 14 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.

Get the Moscow Regional Research and Clinical Institute (MONIKI) report as a PDF

The PDF carries up to 50 rows of each section, where the page shows the first few, with the sources listed. Enter a work email and confirm it from the message we send, and the report follows by email.

Disease areas (22)

Shown in this order: most trials first.

Disease areas
Disease area Trials
Pancreatitis 3
Cholecystolithiasis 2
Choledocholithiasis 2
Cholelithiasis 2
Delirium 2

Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (9)

Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.

Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
Year Trials started
2024 4
2022 1
2021 1
2020 1
2019 2
2018 2
2017 1
2016 2
2015 2

Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 14 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.

Active development programs (7)

Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.

Active development programs
Drug Disease area Max phase Trials
No Intervention -- Observational study Pancreatitis Not reported 2
No Intervention -- Observational study Pancreatitis, Acute Necrotizing Not reported 2
SGLT2 Inhibitor Diabetes Mellitus Not reported 1
GLP-1 RA Diabetes Mellitus Not reported 1
No Intervention -- Observational study Pancreatic Fistula Not reported 1

Approved assets (5)

Shown in this order: max phase first.

Approved assets
Drug Trials
DEXMEDETOMIDINE 3
PROPOFOL 3
SEVOFLURANE 2
Intravenous Sedation 1
Inhalation Sedation 1

Sponsor delivery record (1)

Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.

Sponsor delivery record
Enrollment Timeline
11% hit target (n=9) 29% on time (n=7)

Latest dated events (16)

Shown in this order: newest first.

Latest dated events
Date Event Source
2024-12-01 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2024-11-21 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2024-11-13 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2024-11-11 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))
2022-03-01 Trial started Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI))

Biomarker capability evidence (12)

Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.

Biomarker capability evidence
Gene Role Evidence
CNPY2 Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
CNPY2 Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
MTAP Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
MTAP Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria
SH2D1A Trial sponsor Named in trial inclusion criteria

Not on this page

Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, journals published in, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.