Clinical trial
The Berkeley Orthokeratology Study
NCT00000123 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with National Eye Institute (NEI) as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- The Berkeley Orthokeratology Study
- Lead sponsor
- National Eye Institute (NEI)
- Phase
- Phase 3
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- January 31, 1978
- Completion date
- February 28, 1979
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.