Clinical trial
Prospective Evaluation of Radial Keratotomy (PERK) Study
NCT00000129 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with National Eye Institute (NEI) as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Prospective Evaluation of Radial Keratotomy (PERK) Study
- Lead sponsor
- National Eye Institute (NEI)
- Phase
- Phase 3
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- April 30, 1981
- Completion date
- October 31, 1983
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.