Clinical trial
Comparison of Two Methods of Parathyroidectomy for Primary Hyperparathyroidism
NCT00006329 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with National Center for Research Resources (NCRR) as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Comparison of Two Methods of Parathyroidectomy for Primary Hyperparathyroidism
- Lead sponsor
- National Center for Research Resources (NCRR)
- Phase
- Phase 2/3
- Overall status
- Completed
- Start date
- Not reported
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Sites
- 1
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.