Organization (Hospital)
Gaziantep City Hospital
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Gaziantep City Hospital as lead sponsor of 21 trials. It has 16 active development programs and 5 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 13 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 12 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 4.6 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs. 2 trials are registered to start in 2027 or later.
This page covers Gaziantep City Hospital: 21 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (29)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Pain | 5 |
| Postoperative Pain | 4 |
| Temporomandibular Joint Disorders | 3 |
| Anxiety Disorders | 2 |
| Burns | 2 |
Showing 5 of 29 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (5)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year. 2 trials are registered to start in 2027 or later, and not listed here.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 13 |
| 2025 | 5 |
| 2024 | 1 |
| 2023 | 3 |
| 2022 | 2 |
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 2 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (16)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard multimodal analgesia | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Standard multimodal analgesia | Postoperative Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| General Anesthesia | Placenta Accreta | Not reported | 1 |
| Spinal Anesthesia | Placenta Accreta | Not reported | 1 |
| Erector Spinae Plane Block | Cholelithiasis | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 16 active programs.
Approved assets (5)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Intravenous Dexamethasone | 1 |
| Intravenous Dexmedetomidine | 1 |
| SEVOFLURANE | 1 |
| Remifentanil | 1 |
| PROPOFOL | 1 |
Journals published in (22)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Annals of burns and fire disasters | 1 |
| Annals of emergency medicine | 1 |
| Annals of plastic surgery | 1 |
| BMC anesthesiology | 1 |
| Cureus | 1 |
Showing 5 of 22 journals.
Organization relationships (6)
Shown in this order: most evidence first.
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Yozgat Bozok Üniversitesi | Co sponsors trial with | 3 |
| Gulseren Demir Karakilic | Co sponsors trial with | 3 |
| İstanbul Başakşehir Çam ve Sakura Şehir Hastanesi | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Bakırçay University, Faculty of Medicine | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Umraniye Education and Research Hospital | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Showing 5 of 6 relationships.
Latest dated events (26)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2027-06-15 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2027-01-15 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-10-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-28 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-20 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 26 events.
Biomarkers this organization publishes on (2)
Shown in this order: most publications first.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarker capability evidence.