Organization (Other)
Haydarpasa Numune Training and Research Hospital
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Haydarpasa Numune Training and Research Hospital as lead sponsor of 32 trials. It has 21 active development programs and 5 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 6 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 5 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 4.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers Haydarpasa Numune Training and Research Hospital: 32 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (62)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Pain | 11 |
| Tendinopathy | 3 |
| Tennis Elbow | 3 |
| Back Pain | 2 |
| Breast Neoplasms | 2 |
Showing 5 of 62 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (12)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 6 |
| 2025 | 2 |
| 2024 | 6 |
| 2023 | 5 |
| 2022 | 2 |
| 2021 | 5 |
| 2020 | 3 |
| 2019 | 8 |
| 2018 | 3 |
| 2017 | 2 |
Showing 10 of 12 years.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 1 trial still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (21)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mesotherapy | Tendinopathy | Not reported | 2 |
| Mesotherapy | Tennis Elbow | Not reported | 2 |
| 1 mL 40 mg [40 mg/mL] triamcinolone acetonide + 1 mL 2% lidocaine hydrochloride | Diabetes Mellitus, Type 2 | Not reported | 1 |
| 1 mL 40 mg [40 mg/mL] triamcinolone acetonide + 1 mL 2% lidocaine hydrochloride | Diabetes Mellitus | Not reported | 1 |
| 1 mL 40 mg [40 mg/mL] triamcinolone acetonide + 1 mL 2% lidocaine hydrochloride | Sprains and Strains | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 21 active programs.
Approved assets (5)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Tenoxicam Injectable Product | 1 |
| Lidocaine Spray | 1 |
| Diclofenac | 1 |
| IBUPROFEN | 1 |
| Triamcinolone Acetonide | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 83% hit target (n=6) | 43% on time (n=7) |
Journals published in (67)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| International journal of colorectal disease | 6 |
| Pain physician | 3 |
| Annals of coloproctology | 2 |
| Cancers | 2 |
| Journal of shoulder and elbow surgery | 2 |
Showing 5 of 67 journals.
Organization relationships (10)
Shown in this order: most evidence first.
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Tepecik Training and Research Hospital | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Medipol University | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Almediko Saglik Urunleri Turizm Gida Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Turkiye Yuksek Ihtisas Education and Research Hospital | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Adana Numune Training and Research Hospital | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Showing 5 of 10 relationships.
Latest dated events (46)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-04 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-24 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-24 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-03-07 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-03-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 46 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (6)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ERBB2 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| IFNB1 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| MS4A1 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| ERBB2 | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
| IFNB1 | Trial collaborator | Mentioned in trial text |
Showing 5 of 6 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.