Organization (Hospital)
Bradley Hospital
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Bradley Hospital as lead sponsor of 22 trials. It has 4 active development programs.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 3 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 2 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 3.0 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs. 1 trial is registered to start in 2027 or later.
This page covers Bradley Hospital: 22 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration. Part of Lifespan.
Related companies are recorded in the same corporate group by GLEIF, ROR or a curator but are not grouped here; they are listed below with their own counts and are not included in the figures above.
Disease areas (19)
Shown in this order: most trials first (counted at this company's own legal-entity record, not the consolidated group).
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Anxiety Disorders | 7 |
| Attention Deficit Disorder with Hyperactivity | 5 |
| Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder | 4 |
| Generalized Anxiety Disorder | 3 |
| Agoraphobia | 2 |
Showing 5 of 19 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (13)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year. 1 trial is registered to start in 2027 or later, and not listed here.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 3 |
| 2025 | 3 |
| 2024 | 2 |
| 2023 | 4 |
| 2022 | 2 |
| 2021 | 3 |
| 2020 | 1 |
| 2019 | 2 |
| 2018 | 1 |
| 2017 | 1 |
Showing 10 of 13 years.
Prediction, not a registry value: median of 36 months from start to primary completion across 6 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot; registered median of 41 months across 6 trials with a primary completion typed Actual. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (4)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Sham | Anxiety Disorders | Not reported | 1 |
| Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation Sham | Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder | Not reported | 1 |
| Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation | Anxiety Disorders | Not reported | 1 |
| Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation | Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder | Not reported | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 17% hit target (n=6) | 0% on time (n=5) |
CLIA clinical laboratory certificates (1)
| Lab | Certificate | Status |
|---|---|---|
| BRADLEY HOSPITAL | Certificate of waiver | Active |
Biomarker capability evidence (15)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| KIF22 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| NF1 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| NF1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| NF1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| NF1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
Showing 5 of 15 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, approved assets, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, and organization relationships.
Counted at group level under Lifespan: journals published in, us granted patents, latest dated events, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.