Organization (Industry)
ALIMENTIV HOLDINGS INC.
ClinicalTrials.gov lists ALIMENTIV HOLDINGS INC. as lead sponsor of 12 trials. It has 8 active development programs and 10 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 1 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 1 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 1.8 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers ALIMENTIV HOLDINGS INC.: 12 lead-sponsored trials and 2 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (6)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Inflammatory Bowel Diseases | 16 |
| Crohn Disease | 10 |
| Colitis, Ulcerative | 6 |
| Recurrence | 2 |
| Enteritis | 1 |
Showing 5 of 6 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (10)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 1 |
| 2025 | 1 |
| 2024 | 4 |
| 2023 | 2 |
| 2021 | 2 |
| 2020 | 2 |
| 2018 | 1 |
| 2017 | 1 |
| 2014 | 1 |
| 2013 | 1 |
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 2 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (8)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Guselkumab | Crohn Disease | Not reported | 1 |
| Guselkumab | Inflammatory Bowel Diseases | Not reported | 1 |
| Risankizumab | Crohn Disease | Not reported | 1 |
| Risankizumab | Inflammatory Bowel Diseases | Not reported | 1 |
| INFLIXIMAB | Colitis, Ulcerative | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 8 active programs.
Approved assets (10)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Mirikizumab | 2 |
| VEDOLIZUMAB | 2 |
| Treatment Algorithm C | 1 |
| Treatment Algorithm B | 1 |
| Treatment Algorithm A | 1 |
Showing 5 of 10 approved assets.
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 20% hit target (n=5) | 40% on time (n=5) |
Journals published in (21)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Gastroenterology | 8 |
| Clinical gastroenterology and hepatology : the official clinical practice journal of the American Gastroenterological Association | 6 |
| Gut | 5 |
| Journal of Crohn's & colitis | 4 |
| The American journal of gastroenterology | 4 |
Showing 5 of 21 journals.
FDA inspection record (1)
| Latest classification | Inspections |
|---|---|
| NAI | 2 |
Organization relationships (13)
Shown in this order: most evidence first.
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Leona M. and Harry B. Helmsley Charitable Trust | Co sponsors trial with | 2 |
| Exeliom Biosciences | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| The Cleveland Clinic | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Stichting Amsterdam UMC | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| University of Calgary | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Showing 5 of 13 relationships.
Latest dated events (18)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-20 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-02-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-08-07 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-06-19 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-05-09 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 18 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (33)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| CRP | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| MARCHF8 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| MLXIP | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| UST | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| UST | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
Showing 5 of 33 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.