Organization (Hospital)
424 General Military Hospital
ClinicalTrials.gov lists 424 General Military Hospital as lead sponsor of 12 trials. It has 15 active development programs and 6 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 2 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 2 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 1.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers 424 General Military Hospital: 12 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.
Disease areas (22)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Bone Diseases, Metabolic | 7 |
| Osteoporosis | 7 |
| Osteoporosis, Postmenopausal | 7 |
| Endometriosis | 2 |
| Fatty Liver | 2 |
Showing 5 of 22 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (13)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 2 |
| 2025 | 1 |
| 2024 | 1 |
| 2023 | 2 |
| 2022 | 1 |
| 2021 | 1 |
| 2020 | 1 |
| 2019 | 2 |
| 2017 | 1 |
| 2016 | 1 |
Showing 10 of 13 years.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 1 trial still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (15)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Teriparatide | Osteoporosis, Postmenopausal | Not reported | 2 |
| Teriparatide | Osteoporosis | Not reported | 2 |
| Teriparatide | Bone Diseases, Metabolic | Not reported | 2 |
| Zoledronate or Alendronate | Osteoporosis, Postmenopausal | Not reported | 1 |
| Zoledronate | Osteoporosis | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 15 active programs.
Approved assets (6)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| DENOSUMAB | 3 |
| Zoledronic Acid | 1 |
| Teriparatide | 2 |
| Zoledronate | 1 |
| Goserelin | 1 |
Showing 5 of 6 approved assets.
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 60% hit target (n=5) | 3 of 4 on time (n=4) |
Journals published in (96)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Anesthesiology | 24 |
| British journal of anaesthesia | 19 |
| Anaesthesia | 8 |
| Anesthesia and analgesia | 8 |
| Annals of the Royal College of Surgeons of England | 8 |
Showing 5 of 96 journals.
Organization relationships (1)
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Aristotle University of Thessaloniki | Co sponsors trial with | 2 |
Latest dated events (19)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-01-19 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-10-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-11-26 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2023-11-28 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 19 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (8)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| GLP1R | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| GLP1R | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| PTH | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| SLC5A2 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| GLP1R | Trial collaborator | Mentioned in trial text |
Showing 5 of 8 evidence rows.
Biomarkers this organization publishes on (30)
Shown in this order: most publications first.
Showing 5 of 30 biomarkers.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.