Organization (Other)
Erzincan Binali Yildirim Universitesi
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Erzincan Binali Yildirim Universitesi as lead sponsor of 22 trials. It has 6 active development programs.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 9 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 9 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 4.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers Erzincan Binali Yildirim Universitesi: 22 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (21)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Anxiety Disorders | 7 |
| Pain | 7 |
| Dyspnea | 2 |
| Postoperative Pain | 2 |
| Acute Pain | 1 |
Showing 5 of 21 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (6)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 9 |
| 2025 | 4 |
| 2024 | 5 |
| 2023 | 2 |
| 2022 | 1 |
| 2021 | 3 |
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 1 trial still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (6)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pericapsular Nerve Group (PENG) Block | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Pericapsular Nerve Group (PENG) Block | Postoperative Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Intrathecal Morphine | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Intrathecal Morphine | Postoperative Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Nerve Growth Factor | Urinary Bladder, Overactive | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 6 active programs.
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 0 of 1 hit target (n=1) | 1 of 2 on time (n=2) |
Journals published in (14)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Journal of clinical monitoring and computing | 2 |
| Anesthesia and analgesia | 1 |
| BMJ (Clinical research ed.) | 1 |
| Critical care medicine | 1 |
| JAMA surgery | 1 |
Showing 5 of 14 journals.
Latest dated events (24)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-08-06 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-07-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-04-10 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-03-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 24 events.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, approved assets, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.