
Organization (Industry)
Solventum Corp
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Solventum Corp as lead sponsor of 93 trials, counting the companies grouped under it.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section
2 more sections with rows · 14 sections measured, none recorded
Logo Solventum, via Wikimedia Commons, Public domain. Shown to identify the organization; it may be a registered trademark.
This page covers Solventum Corp and 6 companies grouped under it: 93 lead-sponsored trials (0 its own, 93 in the grouped companies) and 5 legal-entity registrations (2 its own, 3 in the grouped companies).
Related companies are recorded in the same corporate group by GLEIF, ROR or a curator but are not grouped here; they are listed below with their own counts and are not included in the figures above.
Companies grouped under this page (6)
Shown in this order: most lead trials first.
| Company | Lead trials | Legal entities |
|---|---|---|
| SOLVENTUM US LLC | 64 | 2 |
| KCI USA, Inc | 18 | 0 |
| Acera Surgical, Inc. | 5 | 0 |
| Systagenix Wound Management | 4 | 0 |
| Solventum Orthodontics Corporation | 2 | 0 |
Showing 5 of 6 member companies.
Disease areas (2)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Dentin Sensitivity | 1 |
| Sarcoma | 1 |
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (1)
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 0.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Journals published in (16)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Annals of the Royal College of Surgeons of England | 1 |
| BMC oral health | 1 |
| Bone & joint open | 1 |
| Brazilian dental journal | 1 |
| Caries research | 1 |
Showing 5 of 16 journals.
SEC-reported annual financials (5)
Shown in this order: newest fiscal year first; SEC EDGAR XBRL companyfacts, USD as reported.
| Fiscal year | Revenue (USD) | Net income (USD) | R&D (USD) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 8,325,000,000 | 1,556,000,000 | 739,000,000 |
| 2024 | 8,254,000,000 | 479,000,000 | 775,000,000 |
| 2023 | 8,197,000,000 | 1,346,000,000 | 758,000,000 |
| 2022 | 8,130,000,000 | 1,343,000,000 | 767,000,000 |
| 2021 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Financing and grant events (12)
Shown in this order: most recent first.
| Date | Round type | Amount (USD) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-08 | Debt financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2025-09-01 | Other financing | 4,000,000,000 | Sec extracted |
| 2025-08-22 | Debt financing | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2025-08-14 | Other financing | not disclosed | Edgar offerings |
| 2025-08-14 | Other financing | not disclosed | Edgar offerings |
Showing 5 of 12 events.
Climate targets, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Net-zero target |
|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed |
Workforce and board diversity, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Workforce % women | Board % women |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Latest dated events (14)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-04 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-12-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-09-08 | Debt facility | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2025-09-01 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2025-08-22 | Debt facility | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
Showing 5 of 14 events.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: active development programs, approved assets, sponsor delivery record, us granted patents, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.