Organization (Academic)
Jubilee Mission Medical College and Research Institute
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Jubilee Mission Medical College and Research Institute as lead sponsor of 25 trials. It has 5 active development programs and 2 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 1 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 1 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 2.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers Jubilee Mission Medical College and Research Institute: 25 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.
Disease areas (36)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Bites and Stings | 5 |
| Snake Bites | 5 |
| Disseminated Intravascular Coagulation | 2 |
| Thrombophilia | 2 |
| Accidental Injuries | 1 |
Showing 5 of 36 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (10)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 1 |
| 2025 | 1 |
| 2024 | 1 |
| 2023 | 3 |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2021 | 2 |
| 2019 | 4 |
| 2018 | 5 |
| 2016 | 2 |
| 2014 | 1 |
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 25 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (5)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Antivenom Snakes | Bites and Stings | Not reported | 1 |
| Antivenom Snakes | Snake Bites | Not reported | 1 |
| Intact umbilical cord milking (I-UCM) | Premature Birth | Not reported | 1 |
| Antibiotics, Vasopressors | Inflammation | Not reported | 1 |
| Antibiotics, Vasopressors | Sepsis | Not reported | 1 |
Approved assets (2)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| SEVOFLURANE | 1 |
| PROPOFOL | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 71% hit target (n=7) | 29% on time (n=7) |
Journals published in (71)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Journal of the American Heart Association | 3 |
| The American journal of clinical nutrition | 3 |
| Circulation | 2 |
| Journal of oral and maxillofacial surgery : official journal of the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons | 2 |
| Mutation research | 2 |
Showing 5 of 71 journals.
Organization relationships (1)
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Christian Medical College, Vellore, India | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Latest dated events (25)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-22 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-06-14 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-02-15 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2023-10-17 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2023-05-20 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 25 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (8)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| F3 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| NAP1L1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| NRP1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| OPTN | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| F3 | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
Showing 5 of 8 evidence rows.
Biomarkers this organization publishes on (3)
Shown in this order: most publications first.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.