Organization (Other)
Copka Sonpashan
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Copka Sonpashan as lead sponsor of 40 trials. It has 34 active development programs and 3 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section (log scale)
18 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers Copka Sonpashan: 40 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (23)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Deglutition Disorders | 12 |
| Stroke | 8 |
| Parkinson Disease | 4 |
| Brain Injuries | 2 |
| Brain Injuries, Traumatic | 2 |
Showing 5 of 23 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (2)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2024 | 39 |
| 2022 | 1 |
Forecast of the full-year count, planned starts included, not rows of this table: about 0 trials starting in 2026 and about 0 in 2027, the average of the 24 months through September, counted as registered and carried forward. The rows of this table count trials registered so far with a start date in the year, planned starts included; the forecast looks ahead to the count for the whole year, so it is not the same measure. This method has not been backtested on organizations. In backtests on conditions with as many trial starts a year as this organization (5 to 20), forecasts made part-way through the year were typically off by about 28 percent and ran about 20 percent low against the count later registered; forecasts made before the year began were off by about 39 percent and ran about 37 percent low against the count later registered. These figures rest on a few years of history (target years from 2018 to 2025, varying by figure), place each condition as it is mapped today rather than as it was then, and score against a count for the newest year that was still being revised. Only condition series were scored.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 40 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Active development programs (34)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lidocaine | Deglutition Disorders | Not reported | 3 |
| Systemic Therapy | Cerebral Palsy | Not reported | 1 |
| Active Breathing Exercises | Deglutition Disorders | Not reported | 1 |
| Active Breathing Exercises | Stroke | Not reported | 1 |
| Routine Therapy | Autistic Disorder | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 34 active programs.
Approved assets (3)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Lidocaine | 10 |
| 0,9% Chloride Sodium | 2 |
| BOTULINUM TOXIN TYPE-A | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 0 of 1 hit target (n=1) | 1 of 1 on time (n=1) |
Latest dated events (40)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2024-05 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-05 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-04 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-04 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2024-04 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 40 events.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, journals published in, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.