Organization (Other)
Ukrainian Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain Therapy
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Ukrainian Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain Therapy as lead sponsor of 12 trials. It has 25 active development programs and 1 approved asset.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Rows recorded per section (log scale)
17 sections measured, none recorded
This page covers Ukrainian Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain Therapy: 12 lead-sponsored trials and 0 legal-entity registrations.
Disease areas (23)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Pain | 8 |
| Neuralgia | 4 |
| Neuroma | 4 |
| Phantom Limb | 3 |
| Postoperative Pain | 3 |
Showing 5 of 23 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (1)
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 12 |
No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 1.6 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 1 trial still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
Active development programs (25)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Radiofrequency ablation alone | Neuralgia | Not reported | 1 |
| Radiofrequency ablation alone | Neuroma | Not reported | 1 |
| Radiofrequency ablation alone | Agnosia | Not reported | 1 |
| Radiofrequency ablation alone | Hypesthesia | Not reported | 1 |
| Radiofrequency ablation alone | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 25 active programs.
Approved assets (1)
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| BOTULINUM TOXIN TYPE-A | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 3 of 3 hit target (n=3) | 1 of 3 on time (n=3) |
Journals published in (7)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| Military medicine | 2 |
| Clinical drug investigation | 1 |
| Medical science monitor : international medical journal of experimental and clinical research | 1 |
| Regional anesthesia and pain medicine | 1 |
| Shock (Augusta, Ga.) | 1 |
Showing 5 of 7 journals.
Latest dated events (12)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-23 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-10-15 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-10-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-10-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-09-23 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 12 events.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, clia clinical laboratory certificates, biomarker capability evidence, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.