Clinical trial
Phase II Trial of Neoadjuvant Dose-Dense Doxorubicin, Ifosfamide, and Irinotecan (CPT-11) for Advanced Soft Tissue and Recurrent Bone Sarcomas
NCT00544778 is registered in ClinicalTrials.gov with City of Hope Medical Center as lead sponsor.
Search trials, sites, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Registry record
As filed in ClinicalTrials.gov.
- Title
- Phase II Trial of Neoadjuvant Dose-Dense Doxorubicin, Ifosfamide, and Irinotecan (CPT-11) for Advanced Soft Tissue and Recurrent Bone Sarcomas
- Lead sponsor
- City of Hope Medical Center
- Phase
- Phase 2
- Overall status
- Terminated
- Start date
- August 31, 2001
- Completion date
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- 7 (actual)
- Sites
- Not reported
Conditions
As the registry lists them; a condition with its own page is linked.