Condition (MeSH)
Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell
ClinicalTrials.gov lists 10 trials for Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell or a narrower condition beneath it.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials per phase
10 of the 10 trials are tagged with Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell itself; the rest are tagged with a narrower condition beneath it.
When did Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell trials start? (10)
Shown in this order: most recent first, 1990 onwards. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Trials over time, by phase
- Phase 1
- Phase 2
- Phase 3
- Not applicable
- Observational
Top of scale: 1
Trials registered with a start date in each year, 1990 onward, stacked by phase (complete years only; the current partial year is in the table's notes). The table below lists the same counts, most recent years first.
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 1 |
| 2023 | 1 |
| 2018 | 1 |
| 2016 | 1 |
| 2013 | 1 |
| 2012 | 1 |
| 2011 | 1 |
| 2010 | 1 |
| 2006 | 1 |
| 2004 | 1 |
No forecast is made for this condition: it averages 0.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 10 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
What phase are Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell trials in? (5)
Shown in this order: phase order.
Show the trials by phase as a table
| Phase | Trials |
|---|---|
| Phase 1 | 1 |
| Phase 2 | 5 |
| Phase 3 | 1 |
| Not applicable | 2 |
| Observational | 1 |
How many Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell trials are recruiting? (5)
Shown in this order: the order a trial moves through, from not yet recruiting to unknown.
| Status | Trials |
|---|---|
| Not yet recruiting | 1 |
| Recruiting | 1 |
| Active, not recruiting | 2 |
| Completed | 5 |
| Withdrawn | 1 |
Status as registered on ClinicalTrials.gov. Each trial is counted once.
Which lead sponsors run the most Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell trials? (4)
Shown in this order: most trials first. Lead sponsors the registry classes as industry, NIH, US federal, other government or network. A hospital or university the registry files as government can appear here. Sponsors it classes as academic or other are shown on the full page, because that class cannot separate an institution from a named investigator.
| Sponsor | Trials |
|---|---|
| Acrotech Biopharma Inc. | 1 |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb | 1 |
| Millennium Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | 1 |
| Seagen Inc. | 1 |
Which drugs are being tested for Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell? (5)
Shown in this order: most trials first. One row per drug, matched to a single molecule under all its names, ranked by number of trials.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Bexarotene | 2 |
| Folic (or folinic) acid | 1 |
| MDX-060 | 1 |
| Lisaftoclax | 1 |
| Cyanocobalamin | 1 |
Interventions as named in the registry (6)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| BrentuximabVedotin (BV) | 4 |
| pralatraxate, | 1 |
| SGN-30 | 1 |
| HD- Methotrexate (MTX) | 1 |
| X: Lenalidomide | 1 |
Showing 5 of 6 interventions.
These are the names sponsors entered on ClinicalTrials.gov that we have not matched to a single molecule. Some are drugs under a brand or code name; others are procedures, doses or arm labels.
Which serious adverse events do Lymphoma, Primary Cutaneous Anaplastic Large Cell trials report? (10)
Shown in this order: most subjects affected first. Subjects affected summed across trials, a cross-trial signal, not a rate.
| Adverse event | Subjects affected | Trials |
|---|---|---|
| Pyrexia | 6 | 1 |
| Sepsis | 5 | 2 |
| Cellulitis | 2 | 1 |
| Fracture | 2 | 2 |
| Rash maculo-papular | 2 | 2 |
Showing 5 of 10 adverse events.
Prevalence (3)
Shown in this order: jurisdiction, then disease name. Orphanet observation for the mapped ORPHA concept; the mapping relation column says whether that concept is exactly this condition or broader or narrower.
| Orphanet disease | Type | Class | Geography | Jurisdiction | Mapping relation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Primary cutaneous anaplastic large cell lymphoma | Point prevalence | Unknown | Europe | Not stated | Exact |
| Primary cutaneous anaplastic large cell lymphoma | Point prevalence | Unknown | Europe | Not stated | Unspecified |
| Primary cutaneous anaplastic large cell lymphoma | Point prevalence | Unknown | Europe | Not stated | Exact |
Rare-disease identity (2)
Shown in this order: exact, broader, narrower, other.
| Orphanet disease | ORPHA code | Relation | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Primary cutaneous anaplastic large cell lymphoma | 300865 | Exact | Orphanet Rare Disease Ontology (ORDO) |
| Primary cutaneous anaplastic large cell lymphoma | 300865 | Exact | Orphadata Science knowledge files, Product 1 |
Not on this page
Not measured: delivery record.
Checked, with nothing recorded for this condition: publications and sub-conditions in mesh.