Organization (Industry)
Eikon Therapeutics, Inc.
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Eikon Therapeutics, Inc. as lead sponsor of 10 trials. It has 19 active development programs and 5 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 2 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 2 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 1.2 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
This page covers Eikon Therapeutics, Inc.: 10 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.
Disease areas (10)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Neoplasm Metastasis | 4 |
| Carcinoma, Non-Small-Cell Lung | 2 |
| Lung Neoplasms | 2 |
| Brain Neoplasms | 1 |
| Breast Neoplasms | 1 |
Showing 5 of 10 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (7)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 2 |
| 2025 | 2 |
| 2024 | 1 |
| 2023 | 1 |
| 2021 | 3 |
| 2019 | 1 |
| 2018 | 1 |
Prediction, not a registry value: median of 36 months from start to primary completion across 6 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (19)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEMBROLIZUMAB | Neoplasm Metastasis | Phase 2/3 | 3 |
| EIK1001 | Neoplasm Metastasis | Phase 2/3 | 2 |
| Paclitaxel + Carboplatin | Lung Neoplasms | Phase 2/3 | 1 |
| Nab paclitaxel/Carboplatin | Lung Neoplasms | Phase 2/3 | 1 |
| Nab paclitaxel/Carboplatin | Carcinoma, Non-Small-Cell Lung | Phase 2/3 | 1 |
Showing 5 of 19 active programs.
Approved assets (5)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| PEMBROLIZUMAB | 6 |
| PEMETREXED | 1 |
| CARBOPLATIN | 1 |
| (nab)-paclitaxel | 1 |
| ATEZOLIZUMAB | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 1 of 4 hit target (n=4) | 0 of 4 on time (n=4) |
Financing and grant events (6)
Shown in this order: most recent first.
| Date | Round type | Amount (USD) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-06 | Public offering | not disclosed | Sec extracted |
| 2026-02-05 | Other financing | not disclosed | Edgar offerings |
| 2025-02-14 | Private placement | 350,700,037 | Form d |
| 2023-05-18 | Private placement | 140,759,782 | Form d |
| 2021-12-03 | Private placement | 517,764,785 | Form d |
Showing 5 of 6 events.
Climate targets, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Net-zero target |
|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed |
Workforce and board diversity, as filed (1)
| Reporting year | Workforce % women | Board % women |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Organization relationships (4)
Shown in this order: most evidence first.
| Related organization | Relationship | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Roche (Switzerland) | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Merck & Co., Inc., Rahway, NJ, USA (United States) | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| Institut Bergonié | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
| National Cancer Institute, France | Co sponsors trial with | 1 |
Latest dated events (17)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-15 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-02-06 | Public offering | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-02-05 | Financing | Funding rounds and grants (NIH RePORTER + SEC EDGAR) |
| 2026-01-20 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2025-05-22 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 17 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (66)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ALK | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| BRAF | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| BRAF | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| EGFR | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| MUC16 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
Showing 5 of 66 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, journals published in, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, clia clinical laboratory certificates, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.