
Organization (Hospital)
Vinmec Healthcare System
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Vinmec Healthcare System as lead sponsor of 17 trials. It has 2 active development programs and 2 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 4 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 4 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 1.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs.
Logo Unknown author Unknown author, via Wikimedia Commons, Public domain. Shown to identify the organization; it may be a registered trademark.
This page covers Vinmec Healthcare System: 17 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration. The parent company on record for Vinmec Healthcare System is Vingroup (Vietnam), which does not have its own page on this site.
Disease areas (14)
Shown in this order: most trials first (counted at this company's own legal-entity record, not the consolidated group).
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Postoperative Pain | 3 |
| Pain | 3 |
| Cerebral Palsy | 2 |
| Bone Diseases, Metabolic | 1 |
| Hemorrhoids | 1 |
Showing 5 of 14 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (11)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 4 |
| 2024 | 1 |
| 2023 | 1 |
| 2022 | 1 |
| 2021 | 1 |
| 2020 | 4 |
| 2019 | 2 |
| 2018 | 1 |
| 2017 | 2 |
| 2015 | 1 |
Showing 10 of 11 years.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: 2 trials still running at the 2026-10-09 snapshot, fewer than the 5 needed for a median. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (2)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acupuncture | Pain | Not reported | 1 |
| Acupuncture | Postoperative Pain | Not reported | 1 |
Approved assets (2)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Ropivacaine 0,2% | 1 |
| Ropivacaine | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 14% hit target (n=7) | 29% on time (n=7) |
Biomarker capability evidence (24)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| ERVK-10 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| ERVK-18 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| ERVK-19 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| ERVK-21 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| ERVK-24 | Trial collaborator | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
Showing 5 of 24 evidence rows.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.
Counted at group level under Vingroup (Vietnam): journals published in, us granted patents, latest dated events, and biomarkers this organization publishes on.