Organization (Nonprofit)
Fundación Santa Fe de Bogotá
ClinicalTrials.gov lists Fundación Santa Fe de Bogotá as lead sponsor of 27 trials. It has 22 active development programs and 4 approved assets.
Search trials, drugs, companies and investigators, and follow each one to the others. Individual plan, $249/seat/mo. Card required.
Trials started per year with this organization as sponsor or collaborator, 1990 onward. The series also counts trials where the organization is a collaborator; the lead-sponsor trial count does not.
2026 is partial: 5 registered with a 2026 start date. The dashed outline is the pace from the 1 registered with a start date through September, planned starts included, not adjusted; not a forecast. No forecast is made for this organization: it averages 1.4 trial starts a year over the five years to September, under the 5 a year the method needs. 1 trial is registered to start in 2027 or later.
This page covers Fundación Santa Fe de Bogotá: 27 lead-sponsored trials and 1 legal-entity registration.
Disease areas (39)
Shown in this order: most trials first.
| Disease area | Trials |
|---|---|
| Pain | 7 |
| Agnosia | 3 |
| COVID-19 | 3 |
| Postoperative Pain | 3 |
| Fractures, Bone | 2 |
Showing 5 of 39 disease areas.
Trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator (14)
Shown in this order: most recent first. 2026 is partial: trials registered with a 2026 start date so far, not a full year. 1 trial is registered to start in 2027 or later, and not listed here.
Show the table of trials by start year as sponsor or collaborator
| Year | Trials started |
|---|---|
| 2026 (partial year) | 5 |
| 2025 | 5 |
| 2023 | 1 |
| 2020 | 4 |
| 2019 | 1 |
| 2018 | 2 |
| 2016 | 3 |
| 2015 | 3 |
| 2014 | 1 |
| 2013 | 1 |
Showing 10 of 14 years.
Recruitment duration, a model prediction: none of the 27 trials evaluated at the 2026-10-09 snapshot is predicted and still running. Source: ClinicalTrials.gov / AACT (CTTI), public domain.
Active development programs (22)
Shown in this order: max phase, then active trials.
| Drug | Disease area | Max phase | Trials |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lidocaine | Pain | Not reported | 2 |
| CDK4/6 Inhibitors | COVID-19 | Not reported | 1 |
| CDK4/6 Inhibitors | Breast Neoplasms | Not reported | 1 |
| CDK4/6 Inhibitors | Triple Negative Breast Neoplasms | Not reported | 1 |
| Fluoropyrimidine Maintenance Therapy | Stomach Neoplasms | Not reported | 1 |
Showing 5 of 22 active programs.
Approved assets (4)
Shown in this order: max phase first.
| Drug | Trials |
|---|---|
| Dienogest | 1 |
| Levonorgestrel | 1 |
| Lidocaine | 2 |
| Levobupivacaine | 1 |
Sponsor delivery record (1)
Enrollment hit target: the share of this sponsor's lead-sponsored trials whose actual enrollment reached the planned enrollment. On time: the share whose actual primary completion date was no later than the planned date. Each share counts only trials where we observed an estimated figure before the actual one, and n is that number of trials. Below 5 trials the count is shown as a fraction, not a percentage.
| Enrollment | Timeline |
|---|---|
| 1 of 2 hit target (n=2) | 1 of 2 on time (n=2) |
Journals published in (60)
Shown in this order: most published in first.
| Journal | Publications |
|---|---|
| The Journal of urology | 10 |
| British journal of anaesthesia | 5 |
| European urology | 4 |
| Fertility and sterility | 4 |
| Journal of bone and mineral research : the official journal of the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research | 4 |
Showing 5 of 60 journals.
Latest dated events (31)
Shown in this order: newest first.
| Date | Event | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 2027-02-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-12-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-11-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-10-14 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
| 2026-10-01 | Trial started | Clinical trials (ClinicalTrials.gov) (ClinicalTrials.gov, U.S. National Library of Medicine; AACT database, Clinical Trials Transformation Initiative (CTTI)) |
Showing 5 of 31 events.
Biomarker capability evidence (8)
Shown in this order: tier desc, then gene symbol.
| Gene | Role | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| CHL1 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| ERBB2 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| MME | Trial sponsor | Named in trial inclusion criteria |
| PCSK9 | Trial sponsor | Named in trial exclusion criteria |
| CHL1 | Trial sponsor | Mentioned in trial text |
Showing 5 of 8 evidence rows.
Biomarkers this organization publishes on (12)
Shown in this order: most publications first.
Showing 5 of 12 biomarkers.
Not on this page
Checked, with nothing recorded for this organization: companies grouped under this page, related companies not grouped here, us granted patents, sec-reported annual financials, financing and grant events, fda warning letters, fda untitled letters, fda inspection record, fda recalls, fda import refusals, manufacturing and distribution sites, climate targets, as filed, workforce and board diversity, as filed, organization relationships, and clia clinical laboratory certificates.